Ceschi, POS, Open Mike Eagle, Onry Ozzborn Share New Single, "Incesticide"

Off the heels of his recent Sad Fat Luck (Fake Four Inc.), Ceschi has already laid out the blueprint for his next San Soleil, the second installment of his final three-album trilogy. Sans Soleil is a politically savvy record with an endless palette of samples and top-tier collaborators.

Today, Ceschi releases “Incesticide,” featuring Open Mike Eagle, P.O.S., Onry Ozzborn, Factor Chandelier and Mo Nikolz. San Soleil drops 8/4/19 on Fake Four Inc.   

Sans Soleil 

Track Listing: 
1. nonchalant (eulogy by Mestizo)
2. Sufjan is gonna die 
3. Frank False’s Eulogy 
4. Old Graves (eulogies by Patrick Schneeweis & Sole) 
5. Incesticide (feat. Open Mike Eagle, P.O.S., Onry Ozzborn, Factor Chandelier, Mo Nikolz)
6. Britney 
7. Ceschirito 
8. Cici Atlas 
9. Christ on a Cross
10. Yoni’s Electrocardiographs (feat. Yoni Wolf) 
11. 1988 (feat. Anonymous Inc.)
12. Pepe on the Game (feat. Pepe) 
13. Animal Instinct (feat. David Ramos, Shoshin, iCON the Mic King) 
14. Joanna & Anna (eulogy by Squalloscope) 
15. Stop & Smile (feat. Tommy V. and Ashley Crevier) (eulogy by Barfly) 
16. Red Emma 
17. Seeds of Revolution 
18. My Bad (feat. Gregory Pepper and Kenny Dennis) 
19. Greatest Poem of 2019 (eulogy by Mikal kHill)
20. Better Man / Material Girl (eulogy by Kaleigh O’Keefe) 
21. Capsize