The Black Keys tribute album to drop in July

The Black Keys are set to received their very own tribute album via Cleopatra Records on July 17.  Black on Blues includes tributes from Iggy Pop, Cream drummer Ginger Baker, and the Kink’s Dave Davies among others.  The full tracklisting is below:
1. Iggy Pop & Ginger Baker – “Lonely Boy”
2. Walter Trout – “Tighten Up”
3. Mike Zito & Cyril Neville – “Girl Is on My Mind”
4. Tab Benoit – “Gold on the Ceiling”
5. Leslie West – “I Got Mine”
6. Papa Mali – “When the Lights Go Out”
7. Oli Brown Band – “Next Girl”
8. Dave Davies & Huw Lloyd-Langton – “Money Maker”
9. Albert Lee – “Howlin for You”
10. Pat Travers – “Everlasting Light”
11. Larry McCray – “Chop and Change”
12. Devon Allman & Mani Neumeier – “Little Black Submarines”