Ghostface Killah Shares Single "Saigon Velour," Announces New Album

Wu-Tang Clan’s own Ghostface Killah is set to drop his new studio album, The Lost Tapes, produced by Big Ghost on 10-5-18. If this combination of producer and artist sounds familiar it’s because this time around, they both plan on bringing fans back to the Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx Era sound. 
The Lost Tapes also features an All-Star Line-Up including; Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more. Unlike any previously released Ghostface Killah or Wu-Tang album, The Lost Tapes will be receiving the “LIMITED EDITION” physical format treatment courtesy of M-Eighty’s Holy Toledo Productions imprint and the UK’s own Daupe! Media. Fans of Daupe! Media will soon be able to purchase the album in Vinyl, CD and Cassette format while starting today Holy Toledo Productions via will be offering Pre-Orders for the first 1,000 CD’s all to be included with an autographed poster from Ghostface himself, a bonus EP and more! On 10-5-18, Independent mainstay Cleopatra/X-Ray Records will be releasing The Lost Tapes on all digital platforms.
You can stream Ghostface Killah f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman “Saigon Velour.”