Run With The Hunted to release full-length, tour (2014)

Arizona’s Run With The Hunted have announced the release of their long-awaited new full-length. Titled The Sieve And The Sand, their fourth long player was engineered and mixed by Alex Estrada (Touche Amore, Nails, Joyce Manor), mastered by New Alliance East (Converge, Dropdead, Doomriders) and finds the band at the apex of their creative ambitions.
The Sieve And The Sand will be released via Panic Records on June 3. Further info, including preorder links, will be announced in the coming weeks. In the meantime, check out the ripping new teaser video at THIS LOCATION.
The band will kick off a short run of live takeovers this week. Here they are:
w/ Seizures:
3/06/2014 FiftyOneWest – Tempe, AZ
3/07/2014 Oxford House – Los Angeles, CA
3/08/2014 Che Cafe – San Diego, CA
3/09/2014 Alladin Jr. – Pomona, CA
3/15/2014 Wallstreet – Phoenix, AZ w/ Hollow Earth, Old Wounds