Pusha T announces release date for forthcoming LP

Pusha T has confirmed final confirmed that his forthcoming album will drop July 16 via G.O.O.D. Music/ Def Jam.  Pusha T delivered the news yesterday (April 29) during an interview on BET’s 106 & Park program and through his Twitter account.
While a proper tracklisting has yet to pop up, Pusha T previously revealed that the LP would feature Rick Ross, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Re-Up Gang, Kanye West and 2 Chainz, and feature production from Pharrell Williams, Kanye, The-Dream, Rico Beats, Nottz, Don Cannon, Swizz Beatz and Hudson Mohawke.