No Devotion share remixes of "Stay"

As a “thank you” to its fans for such an uplifting 2014, the members of rock band No Devotion – Geoff Rickly, Lee Gaze, Luke Johnson, Mike Lewis, Jamie Oliver and Stuart Richardson – are offering two remixes of their debut single, “Stay.”
FREE DOWNLOAD: “STAY” (Ricky Eat Acid & Ansible Remixes)
Capping off a wonderful year that included a successful UK run, vibrant U.S. live debut, two strong singles and more, No Devotion is currently recording their debut full-length album that will be released in 2015.