Gláss premiere new single, “You’re Not Real"

Gláss delivers a thunderous twist of post-punk/noise rock with hints of ambient and post-rock elements in the blistering tradition of Sonic Youth, Iceage, and Protomartyr.
Lead by Aaron Burke (vocals/guitar), this Athens, Georgia-based trio is rounded out by bassist Ary Davani and drummer Sam Goldsmith. After extensive touring in support of 2014’s self-released EP Foreign Bastard, Gláss began recording their full-length debut, Accent– set for release on February 5, 2016.
Today, Ghettoblaster has the pleasure of premiering “You’re Not Real” frm the record, which drops via the Post Echo label. Enjoy: