Beatchild Shares “Soul Garden”

Formerly known as Slakah the Beatchild then Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs, now simply Beatchild, Canadian musician, producer, and songwriter Byram Joseph returns to BBE Music with retrospective instrumental collection Nostalgia: Beats of 2008 – 2020, which is set for release on January 29, 2021

For Nostalgia: Beats of 2008 – 2020, Beatchild has selected his favorite cuts from his first three BBE albums, presenting instrumental versions for the first time alongside previously unreleased bonus tracks recorded over the last 12 years. These instrumentals let Beatchild’s natural musical aesthetic breathe, reframing his warm, uncluttered productions and letting his smooth, blunted, soulful beats speak for themselves. Today he shares the second single off the release, “Soul Garden,” driven by its thick beat and layered instrumentation.

Track List:
1. California Coastin’ 2.0
2. Feel That Music
3. Soul Garden
4. Spontanium Rush
5. When The Night Stood Still
6. Butta Fat Vibes
7. Space Walk
8. Ain’t Nothing Like Hiphop
9. Someone Like That
10. Overtime
11. Vibeke’s Groove
12. The Only Difference
13. Something Forever
14. Byram’s Groove (Cut a Rug)
15. Macheeto
16. Living for The Rush
17. The Remedy
18. Your Believer (Say Goodbye)
19. Midnight Hustle
20. Somber Domber
21. Endurance