Wild Beasts Share New Live Video 'All The King's Men (Live at RAK)'

Next month sees the release of Wild Beasts’ final album, Last Night All My Dreams Came True, a career-spanning live studio album to be released on February 16th via Domino Documents. It features songs from each of Wild Beasts’ studio LPs including fan favorites ‘Wanderlust’ and ‘Big Cat’. Today, we are pleased to share a new video for ‘All The King’s Men’, recorded at RAK Studios as Wild Beasts made their Domino Documents album. Originally on Two Dancers, ‘All The King’s Men’ is a staple live track and one of their most beloved songs showcasing Tom Fleming’s unmistakable vocals.


1. Wanderlust (Live at RAK)
2. Big Cat (Live at RAK)
3. A Simple Beautiful Truth (Live at RAK)
4. 2BU (Live at RAK)
5. Bed Of Nails (Live at RAK)
6. Hooting & Howling (Live at RAK)
7. This Is Our Lot (Live at RAK)
8. He The Colossus (Live at RAK)
9. The Devil’s Palace (Live at RAK)
10. Alpha Female (Live at RAK)
11. Get My Bang (Live at RAK)
12. All The King’s Men (Live at RAK)
13. Celestial Creatures (Live at RAK)