Onry Ozzborn Shares "Turmoil" Feat. P.O.S.

Onry Ozzborn’s (Grayskul, Dark Time Sunshine) new album has a plethora of guest appearances on every track. It’s obvious why it’s titled Duo and the track he shares this time around is “Turmoil” featuring P.O.S. of Doomtree fame. The album is set to be released on March 25th, 2016 on Fake Four, Inc.

Also featured on the album are Scotty Preston, Pigeon John, Jaeda and many more.