Tracklist for Pusha T's new album leaks

Pusha T‘s enormously anticipated new album now has a tracklisting. The record features 12 tracks from Pusha, and confirms guest appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ab-Liva, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Pharrell.
Check out the full tracklisting for My Name is My Name below. The album arrives on October 8 via G.O.O.D. Music.
My Name Is My Name:
1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (ft. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (ft. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (ft. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (ft. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (ft. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (ft. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (ft. 2 Chainz and Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (ft. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (ft. Pharrell)