Three.One.G announces releases

San Diego intrepid underground punk label  Three.One.G announced several new releases for the coming months. These include new singles from label founder and head Justin Pearson’s bands Retox and All Leather, as well as new material from Qui, Doomsday Student (ex-Arab On Radar) and Warsawwasraw.
The label, now in its 20th year, cut its teeth with releases by The Blood Brothers, The Locust, Black Dice, Moving Units and more. And, it continues to explore a wide variety of unique experimental hardcore punk-based sounds with the announcement of the following upcoming releases:
All Leather “Insufficient Apology” 7-inch single. Pearson’s electronic-aggro outfit’s latest. Listen/share HERE. Out September 23.
Qui / Secret Fun Club split 7-inch single. L.A. weirdo avant duo Qui shares another of its perfectly crafted pop/noise/art tunes along with San Diego bass and drum duo Secret Fun Club’s (featuring Some Girls drummer Sal Gallegos) heavy rhythms. Listen to/share Qui’s “Feel My Body” HERE and Secret Fun Club’s “Pinche Harmonics” HERE. Out September 23.
Doomsday Student A Walk Through Hysteria Park LP. Former Arab On Radar and The Chinese Stars members reconvene for more ferocious noise spasms. Listen to/share “Lifeboat Blues” HERE. Out October 21.
Warsawwasraw Sensitizer LP/CD. Hyperspeed frantic vocal/guitar/drum rage while still retaining power and sense for memorable riffs is the impressive calling card of this duo. Listen to/share HERE. Out November 18.
Narrows / Retox 7-inch EP. Underground supergroup Narrows — featuring members of These Arms Are Snakes, Unbroken, Botch and Bullet Union — bellow forth unprecedented brutality. Pearson’s Retox powerhouse likewise erupt like never before. Listen to/share Narrows’ “Ride The Lion” HERE and Retox’s “This Should Hurt A Little Bit” HERE. Out December 2.