The Wonder Years announce rarities collection

Pennsylvania pop punk powerhouse the Wonder Years announced plans to release an album of B-sides and rarities.
The compilation is called Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010, and it includes 18 songs that originally appeared on CD-Rs, 7-inches and compilations. Among the tracks are various demos, rarities and covers of bands like Kid Dynamite, Lit and Fountains of Wayne.
No Sleep Records will issue Sleeping on Trash on February 12 as a CD and LP. The album can be pre-ordered now here.
Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010:
1. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
2. Solo & Chewy: Holdin’ it Down
3. Won’t Be Pathetic Forever
4. You’re not Salinger. Get over It.
5. An Elegy for Baby Blue
6. Don’t Open the Fridge!
7. Christmas at 22
8. Leavenhouse. 11:30.
9. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. I Ain’t Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. Let’s Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts
13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (Originally by Kid Dynamite)
14. Zip Lock (Originally by Lit)
15. Hey Julie (Originally by Fountains of Wayne)
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
17. Cowboy Killers
18. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master