The Skull stream For Those Which Are Asleep, tour (2014)

The Skull is the brand new band featuring vocalist Eric Wagner and drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson of American Doom Metal legends TROUBLE alongside longtime TROUBLE bassist Ron Holzner and the twin guitar tandem of Lothar Keller (also of SACRED DAWN) and Matt Goldsborough (ex-PENTAGRAM). The band released its debut album For Those Which Are Asleep on November 4 via Tee Pee Records, and kicked off a U.S. tour on Thursday, December 11 in Pittsburgh, PA. Here are the remaining dates:
December 17    St. Louis MO         Fubar
December 18    Lombard, IL          Brauer House
December 19    Chicago, IL           Reggie’s Rock Club
December 20    Cudahy, WI          Metal Grill
Stream The Skull’s For Those Which Are Asleep in full at this location.