Passion Pit announces tracklisting for Gossamer

Passion Pit have announced the tracklisting and release date for Gossamer, their sophomore effort.  Gossamer arrives July 24 on Columbia Records.  Here is the tracklist:
1. Take a Walk
2. I’ll Be Alright
3. Carried Away
4. Constant Conversations
5. Mirrored Sea
6. Cry Like a Ghost
7. On My Way
8. Hideaway
9. Two Veils to Hide My Face
10. Love Is Greed
11. Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12. Where We Belong