Locrain ready full-length for Relapse

Locrian have premiered the opening track from their highly anticipated Relapse Records full-length debut titled Return To Annihilation.  The song “Eternal Return” is streaming via Pitchfork here.
Return To Annihilation was recorded by Greg Norman (Pelican, Russian, Circles, Serena Maneesh) at Steve Albini’s Electrical Audio Studios in Chicago, IL and mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering Service.  The album will be released as CD, 2xLP, and digital formats on June 25 in North America, June 21 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, and Finland, and June 24 in the UK and rest of the world.