Kanye West releases track with Pusha T

Kanye West has released the latest track from the label group, “New God Flow.” The track, which West premiered a cappella at the BET Awards on Sunday night, is a collaboration with G.O.O.D.’s Pusha T.  G.O.O.D.’s “Cruel Summer” is due Aug. 7. A track list has yet to be announced, though “New God Flow” and other recent singles such as “Way Too Cold” are expected to be included.
Hear the song at Funkmaster Flex’s In Flex We Trust.