Dot Dash share "The Winter of Discontent"

Here is the lead-off track from the new Dot Dash record, released as a free, giveaway MP3.
The song is called ‘The Winter of Discontent’  — it lasts a scant 2 minutes and 6 seconds — and is the first track on their new album, Earthquakes & Tidal Waves.
Earthquakes & Tidal Waves  was produced by Mitch Easter (R.E.M., Game Theory, Dinosaur Jr., Wilco, etc.) It’s being released by Canadian indie label The Beautiful Music.
Catch them live April 24 in Washington D.C. @ Comet, info here: