Deathfix (Fugaze, Blowoff, Medications) release debut via Dischord, tour (2013)

Washington DC’s Deathfix, which features Fugazi’s Bredan Canty, Blowoff’s Rich Morel, Devin Ocampo and Mark Cisneros from Medications, will release their self-titled debut on February 19 via Dischord Records. The band is streaming a song from the record, titled “Transmission,” that you can check out here.
The band will also be hitting the road for a brief tour of some of the eastern U.S.

Date City Venue
3/8 Pittsburgh PA The Mr. Roboto Project
3/9 Cleveland OH Now That’s Class
3/10 Chicago IL Schubas Tavern
3/11 Detroit MI Magic Stick Lounge
3/12 Toronto ON Wrong Bar
3/13 Montreal QC Il Motore
3/14 Cambridge MA TT The Bears
3/15 Philadelphia PA Johnny Brenda’s
3/16 Brooklyn NY Knitting Factory
3/17 Washington DC Black Cat Backstage