Burka For Everybody, Verlag System release sampler

Burka For Everybody and Verlag System have co-released a labels sampler. Below is the track listing:
MULTIPLE MAN – Labour In Vain
SAM DE LA ROSA – Chameleon
GERMAN ARMY – Stone Walls
UMBERTO – Night Stalking
ROBERT TURMAN – Mind The Gap ·Y· – Viento Gris
DEKATRON II – Mercury Relay
COÀGUL – L´Edat De Pedra
ANTIGUO RÉGIMEN – Plomo Fundido En Sangre
GERMAN ARMY – Six Leg Counterpart MKM – Açi Tornen Els Herois Calents
You can dowload it for free (or donation) here:https://burkaforeverybody.bandcamp.com/.
A copy of the cd will be included in all the orders placed with the labels.