Alexisonfire to release Death Letter EP

Alexisonfire will release a new EP titled Death Letter on December 4 via Dine Alone Records. The EP will feature six songs from AOF’s back catalogue reworked by co-vocalists Wade MacNeil (now of Gallows) and Dallas Green (of City and Colour). The band and label recently acquired publishing rights for their back catalogue, and Dine Alone hints that more special releases could be on the horizon.