Song Premiere: New Regrets, "Militants"

Hailing from the working class town of Dayton, Ohio, New Regrets has been banging out old-school punk since 2013. Featuring the original Toxic Reasons frontman Ed Pittman on vocals, and supported by guitarist Matt Clark, drummer Elliott Harrell, and bassist Cody Clark. New Regrets previously released a five-song 7-inch on Clearview Records and a limited cassingle, titled American Dream.
The band has spent the last couple years crafting its first full-length release, CONFRONTATION, which is due out on April 8 via FFF Records. Ghettoblaster has the pleasure of premiering “Militants,” which Pittman explains:
“‘Militants’ was just something I wrote about ‘us’ being called the ‘militants’ when it’s the people in power doing all the unlawful bullshit. They are the militant ones…Not us.”

(Visit the band here: