Scenic Route To Alaska Shares New Track "Slow Down"

Knowing next to nothing about the Edmonton, Alberta 3-piece Scenic Route To Alaska, who have been together since their teens, the band comes as a refreshing feel of cool air at the end of summer. The Scenic Route To Alaska just shared its newest track “Slow Down” off their newly finished, yet untitled, LP which will be released in early 2018.  The song is unabashed power-pop and according to the band, the song “is about the inherent struggle of maintaining balance while always on the move.” It’s catchy and worth a listen.

Scenic Route To Alaska – Facebook // Twitter // Instagram