Death Bells to release Standing At The Edge Of The World

Formed in 2014, Sydney, Australia’s Death Bells bridges the gap between somber pop and bloodletting post-punk. Staying true to their moniker, they craft contemplative and lively songs. After releasing a self-titled EP last year, Death Bells will be gifting the world with a full album in late September. The 10-track debut will explore the dark recesses of the heart and mind.
Standing At The Edge Of The World will be released in North America via Funeral Party Records (and in Australia via Burning Rose) on September 29.
Standing At The Edge Of The World Track Listing

  1. Days
  2. Alone, Into An Empty Clearing
  3. Roman Candles
  4. Only You
  5. Something Above
  6. Beneath The Flesh
  7. Nothing Changes
  8. Coming Down
  9. Bury Your Light
  10. Undertow