Converge Returns With New Single "Reptilian"

The Dusk In Us, it’s Converge‘s first album in 5 years and will be released on November 3rd, 2017. Of the album, the band shared its new single “Reptilian” and fans are ecstatic. From its haunting intro to its frenetic apex, the song perfectly embodies the avant-garde sensibilities and cathartic energy of The Dusk In Us. This is the band’s ninth full-length release.  Produced by Converge and mixed by Ballou at his renowned Godcity Studios, The Dusk In Us shows the band’s artistic evolution while still capturing their classic sound. As pioneers within the aggressive music arena, Converge formed in Massachusetts in 1990, made their debut with 1994’s Halo in a Haystack, and broke through with their landmark album Jane Doe.


1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian
Sept 28 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Steel
Dec 8 – Allston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
Dec 9 – Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
Dec 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
Dec 11 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Dec 12 – Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel
Dec 13 – Durham, NC – Motorco Music Hall
Dec 14 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Dec 15 – Richmond, VA – The Broadberry
Dec 16 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Dec 8 – Dec 16: with Pile and Give