IFC to air CollegeHumor's Comedy Music Hall Of Fame

IFC is belting out a brand new tune with CollegeHumor’s Comedy Music Hall Of Fame airing this Friday, June 19 at 10:00PM ET/PT. This hour-long special celebrating the stars of comedy music will be hosted by Paul F. Tompkins and feature appearances from Tenacious D, The Gregory Brothers, Scott Aukerman, Trevor Moore, CDZA, Rachel Bloom, Patrick Noth, and the godfather of comedy music himself, “Weird Al” Yankovic.
Check out this special sneak peak at how The Gregory Brothers turn Paul F. Tompkins into a comedy music JOKE. http://www.ifc.com/fix/2015/06/paul-f-tompkins-temper-tantrum-gets-auto-tuned-by-the-gregory-brothers