R. Ring (Kelley Deal of The Breeders) Share “Def Sup”

Last month, Don Giovanni Records announced the upcoming album from R. Ring titled War Poems, We Rested. The band features Kelley Deal (of The Breeders) and Mike Montgomery (of Ampline). Laura King (of Bat Fangs) contributed drums and other significant arrangements to the album as well. War Poems, We Rested will be released on January 27, 2023, and is the first full-length release from R. Ring since 2017’s Ignite The Rest.

R. Ring has released the album’s newest single “Def Sup,” along with an accompanying music video.