ILLTET Shares New Video "GAIN"

Back in January ILLTET released its debut album Gain, and while the name o the group may remain a mystery to most, the individuals that comprise it shouldn’t. The members rounding out the group are High Priest a/k/a HPRIZM (Antipop Consortium, Airborn Audio), Tyshawn Sorey (John Zorn, Vijay Iyer, Anthony Braxton), Jeff Parker (Isotope 217, Tortoise) and leading the pack is Mike Ladd.

What the group created with this album was an improvised masterpiece. Here the quartet shares the new video for the title track directed by Hubert Woroniecki.