Gang Of Four Release New Video For "Lucky"

Gang Of Four have today released the video for “Lucky” from the band’s latest Complicit EP. The “Lucky” video features Nova Twins’ Amy Love, who provides backing vocals on many of the tracks on the forthcoming album. Arriving ahead of a new Gang of Four studio album due for release in September 2018, Complicit is co-produced by the band’s Andy Gill, alongside Ben Hillier (Blur, Depeche Mode) and Ross Orton (M.I.A., Arctic Monkeys). From a band recently haled as a touchstone for musicians as diverse as St Vincent, Frank Ocean, James Murphy and Pharrell Williams, the EP also includes the single “Ivanka (Things You Can’t Have)” and has already caused a stir with artwork that captions the President’s daughter with a single Russian word, ??????????, meaning “complicit.”


Complicit EP 
  1. Lucky
  2. Ivanka (Things You Can’t Have)
  3. I’m A Liar
  4. Lucky (10 O’Clock Chemical Remix)