Dizzee Rascal Shares New Single "Space"

Dizzee Rascal drops a new single “Space” and some are touting it as his best new music in years. The English grime tactician is set to release his first album in four years. Raskit, a 16-track rap album dropping July 23, 2017. According to Rascal, “It’s a real rap-based album at the moment, there ain’t really no dance music on there.”

Raskit tracklist:

01. “Focus”
02. “Wot U Gonna Do”
03. “Space”
04. “I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie”
05. “How Bad Do You Want It”
06. “Make It Last”
07. “Ghost”
08. “Business Man”
09. “Bop N Keep It Dippin”
10. “She Knows What She Wants”
11. “Dummy”
12. “Everything Must Go”
13. “Slow Your Roll”
14. “Sicka Dis Shit”
15. “Way I Am”
16. “Man Of The Hour”