You Blew It! prepare EP for Jade Tree

You Blew It! are preparing to release a new three-song EP Pioneer of Nothing on Jade Tree on January 27, 2015.  The band have also announced their first North American headlining tour, sponsored by Jukely, and will be bringing Tiny Moving Parts, Rozwell Kid and Sorority Noise along for the ride.  Kicking off January 29, the dates see the band traversing the continent for the following five weeks.  Tickets for all shows will go on-sale on Friday, December 5 at 12pm EST at