The Uncluded release video for "The Aquarium", tour (2013)

Today, MTVu premiered the new music video for “The Aquarium” by one-of-a-kind duo The Uncluded (Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson). “The Aquarium” is the second single from The Uncluded’s debut album Hokey Fright, recently released via Rhymesayers. Watch the darkly comic video featuring numerous aquariums and sea-creatures at the links below:
The Uncluded are rapper Aesop Rock and singer-songwriter Kimya Dawson, and Hokey Frightis the duo’s first collaboration album; all 16 tracks were written, performed, and recorded entirely by Aesop and Kimya, except for one guest drum appearance by James McNew of Yo La Tengo on “Delicate Cycle.”
The duo are in the middle of their North American tour to support the release of Hokey Fright; see the completed itinerary below.
6/21            Dallas, TX @ The Texas Theatre
6/22            Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Upstairs
6/23            Austin, TX @ Central Presbyterian
6/25            St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
6/26            Kansas City, MO @ The Record Bar
6/29            Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
6/30            Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
7/01            Des Moines, IA @ Wooly’s
7/03            Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
7/05            Denver, CO @ The Marquis Theatre
7/06            Colorado Springs, CO            @ Black Sheep
7/23            San Diego, CA @ The Irenic
7/25            Los Angeles, CA @ First Unitarian Church
7/26            San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
7/29            Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
7/30            Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
7/31            Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club
8/02            Missoula, MT @ The Palace
8/03            Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court