The Twilight Sad release remix album, tour (2012)

FatCat Records has announced thier schedule for the release of The Twilight Sad’s No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes.  It will be out Nov. 20 and features cuts from established acts such as Liars, Tom Furse of The Horrors and Com Truise, as well as reworkings by up and coming artists such as Warsnare and Ambassadeurs.  
The tracklist for the album is as follows:
1. Sick (Brokenchord Remix)
2. Sick (Com Truise Remix)
3. Nil (Liars Remix)
4. Not Sleeping (Tom Furse Dub mix)
5. Alphabet (Instrumental) (JD Twitch/ Optimo Remix)
6. Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix)
7. Nil (Breton Remix)
8. Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix)
9. Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2)
The Twilight Sad will also be embarking on a North American tour in November. The dates are as follows:
11/5  – New York, NY:  Music Hall of Williamsburg
11/6 – Hamden, CT: The Space
11/7 – Philadelphia, PA: Johnny Brenda’s
11/8 – Washington, DC: The Rock and Roll Hotel
11/9 – Durham, NC: Casbah
11/10 – Atlanta, GA: The Masquerade – Hell
11/13 -Austin, TX: Red 7
11/14 – Dallas, TX: Club Dada
111/5 – Kansas City, MO: Record Bar
11/16 – Chicago, IL: Empty Bottle
11/17 – Cleveland, OH: Grog Shop
11/18 – Toronto, ON: Horseshoe Tavern
11/20 – Alston, MA: Great Scott
all dates w/ Errors