The Juliana Hatfield Three reunite for album, shows (2015)

The Juliana Hatfield Three has reformed with the original lineup of Todd Philips (drums), Dean Fisher (bass), and Juliana Hatfield (guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion) to release their sophomore album Whatever, My Love available February 17 on American Laundromat Records.
Recorded at Nuthouse Recording in Hoboken, NJ and co-produced by Hatfield and Tom Beaujour (Nada Surf, Guided By Voices, Minor Alps), the twelve songs on Whatever, My Love are  gorgeous and punk, sleazy and sweet, unsentimental and funny.
Whatever, My Love comes 21 years after the trio’s Become What You Are debuted on Atlantic Records. The 1993 album was an influential force of uncompromising, original guitar pop/rock and secured a permanent place in alternative rock history with the radio hits “My Sister” and “Spin The Bottle.”
The Juliana Hatfield Three will be on tour in North America in February and March of 2015. Further details TBA. Whatever, My Love along with exclusive bundle items are available for pre-order at American Laundromat Records (