Sonic Youth announce 1985-era live album

Sonic Youth have announced a live album, Smart Bar – Chicago 1985, through their website and have revealed that it will be a double LP released via Goofin’ Records.  The 14-song set was captured on 4-track cassette, but was recently mixed and mastered by the group.  Much of the collection centers on the Bad Moon Rising LP.  The archival release features liner notes by Gerard Cosloy and Sonic Youth engineer Aaron Mullan, and contains photos by Pat Blashill and Steven Koress.  Here is the track listing:
1. Hallowe’en
2. Death Valley ’69
3. Intro/Brave Men Run(In My Family)
4. I Love Her All the Time
5. Ghost Bitch
6. I’m Insane
7. Kat ‘N’ Hat
8. Brother James
9. Kill Yr Idols
10. Secret Girl
11. Flower
12. The Burning Spear
13. Expressway to Yr Skull
14. Making the Nature Scene