Snake Island release video for "Evil Music"

Make Believe Recordings released Snake Island’s Evil Music several months ago and the buzz surrounding the group continues to grow. Comprised of vocalist Garrett Schmelzel, guitarist Allan Schleich, bassist Thomas Olk and drummer Mike Zimmerman, Snake Island executes raw, ‘60s-style psychedelic rock in a way that screams “listen!”
The full experience, however, lies in the group’s live performances. Three-minute tracks turn into ten-minute journeys through every emotion injected into the individual songs. Formed in 2010, Snake Island released a self-titled full length in 2011, which is available on 12” vinyl and packaged with a high-quality CD to give listeners options when experiencing the anticipated album. Evil Music is also digitally available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon and eMusic.
The title single and video from Evil Music, appropriately titled “Evil Music,” is available on Soundcloud and YouTube. Hit the link to watch the video for Evil Music.
Visit and for more information.