Run For Cover Records announces subscription series

Run For Cover Records has announced their 2013 Split 7″ Subscription. 7 new split 7″ releases will be announced, along with the option to subscribe to the series in order to automatically receive each release in the mail as they come out, along with a few other cool items.
-The series will feature the following seven split 7″s each pressed on their own exclusive subscription color limited 250 copies:
1. Anti-Flag / Hostage Calm
2. Tigers Jaw / Self Defense Family / Code Orange Kids / Self Defense Family
3. Shook Ones / Death Is Not Glamorous
4. Miserable (Kristina from Whirr) / Grey Zine
5. Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) / Joie De Vivre
6. Self Defense Family / Self Defense Family
7. Pity Sex / Adventures
Subscription information, descriptions of each split, and links to hear each band involved can be found here: