Raspberry Bulbs (Bone Awl, Rorshach) to release Before the Age of Mirrors

New York’s Raspberry Bulbs (featuring members of Bone Awl and Rorschach) are set to release Before the Age of Mirrors on February 21, 2020 on CD/LP/CS/Digital. Cassette edition covers are handmade, stamped, and signed by band founder M. Del Rio. Physical packages are available for pre-order via Relapse.com HERE.

Forever defying the conventions of underground music, Raspberry Bulbs continue to push the envelope via their subversive take on occult punk and black metal. Through maniacal lyricism, raw guitar snarls channeled through gritty, four-track recordings, and a wall of distortion, the band suffocate the listener every step of the way.