Parlophone reissues Morrissey's Kill Uncle

On April 8 Parlophone will release expanded version of Morrissey’s 1991 record Kill Uncle, as well as the single “The Last of the Famous International Playboys.”  This new version of Kill Uncle has been remastered and features a reordered tracklist. As for extra content, it comes with “Pashernate Love” and a cover of Herman’s Hermits’ “East West,” plus a live-in-studio performance of “There’s a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends” (which replaces the original version of the song). These bonus tracks have been incorporated into the reordered tracklist. Here it is:
Kill Uncle:
1. Our Frank
2. Sing Your Life
3. Mute Witness
4. King Leer
5. Asian Rut
6. Pashernate Love
7. East West
8. Found Found Found
9. Driving Your Girlfriend Home
10. The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
11. There’s a Place In Hell For Me And My Friends (live-in-studio)
12. (I’m) The End of the Family Line