Owen to release L'Ami du Peuple in July

Owen (aka Mike Kinsella) will release the 10-song L’Ami du Peuple on July 2 via Polyvinyl.  It was recorded over the course of a few months with producer Neil Strauch (Iron & Wine, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Andrew Bird).  The tracklisting is below.
L’Ami du Peuple:
1. I Got High
2. Blues to Black
3. Love Is Not Enough
4. Coffin Companions
5. The Burial
6. Bad Blood
7. Who Cares?
8. A Fever
9. Where Do I Begin?
10. Vivid Dreams