No Sleep Records to reissue '68's debut EP

No Sleep Records have announced the re-release of rock ‘n’ roll band ‘68’s debut EP, Midnight, on April 1.  ‘68 is the new band formed by Josh Scogin, former vocalist of The Chariot.  Fans are invited to stream the EP at and pre-order the 7” vinyl now at
‘68’s Midnight EP was originally released on 7” vinyl in December via VelvetPress which sold out in less than a day.  No Sleep Records’ re-issue will feature brand new artwork and features the tracks “Three Is A Crowd” and “Third Time Is A Charm.”
Midnight was co-produced by Scogin and Matt Goldman at Glow in The Dark Studios in Atlanta, GA.  The record features Scogin on guitar/vocals and hometown friend, Michael McClellan on drums.