Jah Division (members of Oneida, Home) to release Dub Will Tear Us Apart…Again

Jäh Division (members of Oneida, Home) have announced Dub Will Tear Us Apart… Again, the reissue of their 2004 debut album featuring psychedelic dub reggae versions of Joy Division classics (due January 25, 2019 via Ernest Jenning Record Co.). The reissue is a deluxe version of the original release, the band’s sole output. Initially a 4-track EP, the record has been expanded to include a fifth Joy Division track (“Isolation”), two unreleased originals from a scrapped album, and a bonus 7″ with previously unreleased covers of tracks by Desmond Dekker and Jackie Mittoo from the original sessions
Dub Will Tear Us Apart… Again track list:

  1. Transmission Dub
  2. Heart And Soul Dub
  3. Disorder Dub
  4. Dub Will Tear Us Apart
  5. Isolation Dub
  6. Paramount Lobby
  7. Sloppy Homework
  8. Fu Manchu Dub (7″ Bonus Track)
  9. Champion Of The Arena Dub (edit) (7″ Bonus Track)