Foals to release live CD/DVD set

Foals played their biggest UK headlining gig to date last spring at London’s famed Royal Albert Hall and the band are about to release an audio-visual chronicle called Holy Fire: Live at the Royal Albert Hall. Multiple versions of the set arrive October 28 via Warner Brothers.
You can pre-order the set here.
Holy Fire: Live at the Royal Albert Hall:
1. Prelude
2. Olympic Airways
3. My Number
4. Bad Habit
5. Milk and Black Spiders
6. Blue Blood
7. Late Night
8. Providence
9. Spanish Sahara
10. Red Sock Pugie
11. Electric Bloom
12. Moon
13. Inhaler
14. Two Steps Twice
15. Total Live Forever (Blu-ray only)
16. Balloons (Blu-ray only)
17. Miami (Blu-ray only)