Foals anounce mixtape release via k7

Foals have announced plans to release a mixtape via their Twitter, writing, “THIS IS TO SAY we’re releasing a mix cd on k7 this july! it’s going to be rad. and here’s the cover. by tinhead… It’s called TAPES. cos it’s like a tape. only it’s a cd. que?”
Tapes is set to officially drop on July 2 via K7.  Here is the tracklist:
Nicolas Jaar “Variations”
Clark “Ted” (Bibio Remix)
Dorian Concept “Tropical Hands”
Condry Ziqubu “Confusion” (Ma Afrika)
The Invisible “London Girl”
JR Seaton “Way Savvy” (Gatto Fritto Remix)
Blood Orange “Dinner”
Tanner Ross “B Side”
Teengirl Fantasy “Cheaters” (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix)
Château Flight feat Marie Daulne “Superflight” (Maurice Fulton Remix)
In Flagranti “Effective Placebo Affect”
Tony Allen “Kilode” (Carl Craig Remix)
Art Department feat Soul Clap & Osunlade “We Call Love”
Cerrone “Give Me Love” (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
Arnold Jarvis “Take Some Time Out”
Oni Ayhun “OAR003-B”
Sepalcure “Every Day Of My Life” (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads “Mushrooms” (Justin Martin Remix)
Julio Bashmore “Battle For Middle You” (Maurice Donovan Dub)
Caribou “Sun” (Midland Edit)
Konono Nº1 “Paradiso”
Gospel Comforters “Yes God Is Real?”