Dinosaur Jr. to release Chocomel Daze (Live 1987) via Merge

Dinosaur Jr. are readying a live album, Chocomel Daze (Live 1987), which will come out via Merge Records on November 19. It was recorded Dorrnroosje in Nijmegen, Netherlands, and includes 11 songs performed by the classic Dinosaur Jr. lineup of frontman J Mascis, bassist Lou Barlow, and drummer Murph.
Here is the tracklisting:
Chocomel Daze (Live 1987):
1. Severed Lips
2. In a Jar
3. The Lung
4. Tarpit
5. Does It Float
6. Repulsion
7. Lose
8. Gargoyle
9. Raisans
10. Mountain Man
11. SludgeFeast