Built To Spill share "Never Be The Same"

Built to Spill releases a brand-new song today, titled “Never Be The Same,” from their upcoming eighth studio album Untethered Moon. The track will be available as an instant download, along with previous instant download track “Living Zoo,” to those who pre-order Untethered Moon from Built to Spill’s Official Store, iTunes, and Amazon.
The vinyl edition will be released by Warner Bros. Records on April 18th exclusively for Record Store Day at all good independent record stores. A very limited-edition quantity of Untethered Moon will be pressed on transparent blue vinyl and will be randomly distributed into the initial run of pressings. The CD and digital versions will be released on April 21.
Listen to “Never Be The Same” HERE.
As previously mentioned, Untethered Moon is the first BTS album recorded with new band members Steve Gere (drums) and Jason Albertini (bass), who join vocalist/guitarist Doug Martsch. Untethered Moon was produced by Martsch and Sam Coomes (from the band Quasi).
Catch Built to Spill on their spring headlining tour starting March 27. All dates are HERE.