BoySetsFire to release While A Nation Sleeps in June, tour (2013)

BoySetsFire’s first studio album in almost seven years, While A Nation Sleeps, is set to be released by Bridge Nine Records in North and South America, as well as Asia and Australia, on June 11, 2013.  While A Nation Sleeps was recorded at Signal 2 Noise Studio in Newark, DE earlier this year. 
Watch a brand new teaser for BoySetsFire’s upcoming full-length album, While A Nation Sleeps, here.
Here are the band’s forthcoming tour dates:
24  Washington, DC @ Rock N Roll Hote
25  Worcester, MA @ Palladium
26  New York, NY @ Studio at Webster Hall
13-15 Interlaken, Switzerland – Greenfield Festival
16 Linz, Austria @ Posthof w/ Bane
17 Budapest, Hungary – A38 w/ Bane, Gallows
18 Prague, Czech Republic @ Lucerna Music Bar w/ Bane, Gallows
19 Liepzig, Germany @ Werk 2 w/ Bane, Gallows
20 Berlin, Germany @ Lido w/ Gallows, Paper Arms
21-23 Scheessel, Germany @ Hurricane Festival 
21-23 Neuhausen, Germany @ Southside Festival
27 Nurnberg, Germany @ Hirsch w/ Bane, Paper Arms
27-29 Montabaur, Germany @ Maril
29 Eindhoven, Netherlands @ Dynamo w/ Paper Arms
30 London, UK @ Islington Academy w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None
1 Manchester, UK @ Moho w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None
2 Bristol, UK @ The Fleece w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None
3 Plymouth, UK @ White Rabbit w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None
5 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal w/ Paper Arms
6 Munster, Germany @ Vainstream Rockfest