Black Hearted Brother (Slowdive, Locust, Mojave 3) ready EP

Black Hearted Brother – the new trio formed by Neil Halstead (Slowdive, Mojave 3), Mark Van Hoen (Locust, Seefeel) and Nick Holton (Coley Park, Holton’s Opulent Oog) will release the Got Your Love EP on April 1. It will be available from iTunes and all download retailers and streaming services.
For more info, please visit:
Slumberland Records
Black Hearted Brother Official Website