Agnostic Front do 30th anniversary shows, re-release Live at CBGB

In conjunction with legendary NYHC band Agnostic Front’s 30th anniversary shows in June and July, where they’ll be playing their classic record Live at CBGB from start to finish, Bridge Nine Records has announced today that the label will be reissuing said record on July 17.  Featuring an embossed LP cover with the original Live at CBGB artwork, the label will also be pressing the music on super limited edition red, white and blue striped vinyl with multiple other colorways available. 
Pre-order information and release details for Bridge Nine’s re-issue of Live at CBGB will be coming soon.  In the meantime, check out Agnostic Front’s 30th Anniversary show listing and Live at CBGB track listing below.
June 22 Clifton, NJ @ Dingbatz
June 23 Frederick, MD @ Cafe 611
June 24 Reading, PA @ Reverb
June 29 Rochester, NY @ Dub Land Underground
June 30 Peekskill, NY @ Popeye’s Pub
July 1 Atlantic City, NJ @ Boneyard
1) Victim in Pain
2) Public Assistance
3) United Blood
4) Friend or Foe
5) Strength
6) Blind Justic
7) Last Warning
8) Toxic Shock
9) United & Strong
10) Crucified
11) Liberty & Justice
12) Discriminate Me
13) Your Mistake
14) Anthem
15) With Time
16) Genesis
17) The Pain Song
18) Fascist Attitude
19) The Eliminator