Three Trapped Tigers share "Silent Earthling," tour (2016)

Today, almost five years since the release of their acclaimed debut album, Route One or Die, London’s Three Trapped Tigers has announced the release of their second full-length album, Silent Earthling, due April 1, 2016 on Superball Music. To accompany the announcement, they have also released the title-track from the forthcoming album, which can be heard here:

The group has also announced a string of UK tour dates to celebrate the album’s release. A full list of dates can be seen below.
17 April – Hug and Pint, Glasgow
18 April – Think Tank, Newcastle
19 April – Fibbers, York
20 April – Buyers Club, Liverpool
21 April – Deaf Institute, Manchester
22 April – Bodega, Nottingham
23 April – Rainbow, Birmingham
25 April – Purple, Reading
26 April – Boileroom, Guildford
28 April – Scala, London
30 April – Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
2 May – The Lantern, Bristol
3 May – The Haunt, Brighton
9 May – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
10 May – Portland Arms, Cambridge